CHANEL LE LIFT SERUM - Smooths – Firms

Contact vendor
  • Pinterest

CHANEL LE LIFT SERUM - Smooths – Firms


A highly concentrated face serum that harmonizes nature and efficacy to deliver targeted firming and smoothing benefits.

key ingredients

At the heart of LE LIFT SÉRUM is Botanical Alfalfa Concentrate — a gentle ingredient as efficient as retinol* — and a Black Peppermint Complex as antioxidant-rich as Vitamin C**. Together, they help create the look of smooth, redefined skin that’s protected against environmental stressors. Upon application, the formula also delivers a tensing effect that can last up to 24 hours*** for a lifted appearance.

*Comparison of some factors involved in epidermal renewal by ingredients based on in-vitro tests. Comparison of anti-wrinkle and smoothing effects based on instrumental measurements of 21 women after one month of use

**In-vitro tests

***Self-evaluation by 33 women after 24 hours of use

how to apply

Apply every morning and evening to cleansed face and neck. Follow with LE LIFT CRÈME.

nature and efficacy without compromise

LE LIFT SÉRUM combines two potent, natural ingredients for an unparalleled concentration of power. Botanical Alfalfa Concentrate is gentle on skin and helps create a smooth, firm and redefined appearance. Black Peppermint Complex helps protect against external stressors—including pollution and climate change—and improve skin’s resilience.

lift your beauty in 3 steps

LE LIFT SÉRUM delivers an immediate tensing effect, plus powerful firming benefits. Combine the serum with LE LIFT CRÈME for skin that appears more lifted and luminous. LE LIFT CRÈME YEUX creates the look of a smoother, firmer eye area.


Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'ivoire Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France France Metropolitan French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard and McDonald Islands Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Islamic Republic of Iran Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea Korea Republic of Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova, Republic of Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Reunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Lucia Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa Spain Sri Lanka St. Helena St. Kitts and Nevis St. Pierre and Miquelon St. Vincent and the Grenadines Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic of Thailand Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom (Great Britain) United States United States Virgin Islands Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City State Venezuela Viet Nam Wallis And Futuna Islands Western Sahara Yemen Zaire Zambia Zimbabwe Isle of Man Curaçao Sint Maarten