Peace Out Salicylic Acid Treatment Serum - Acne Serum


  • Pinterest

Peace Out Salicylic Acid Treatment Serum - Acne Serum

What it is: A daily, all-over acne serum loaded with two percent salicylic acid to target blemishes
while preventing new ones.

Skin Type:
 Normal, Dry, Combination, and Oily

Skincare Concerns: Pores, Acne and Blemishes, and Oiliness

Highlighted Ingredients:
- Salicylic Acid 2%: Clears acne blemishes and helps prevent new ones from forming.
- Niacinamide and Vitamin C: Brighten the look of dark spots and even the skin's appearance.
- Triluronic Acid: A powerful soothing hydrator that helps keep skin moisturized and calm.

Ingredient Callouts: Free of parabens, formaldehydes, formaldehyde-releasing agents,
phthalates, mineral oil, retinyl palmitate, coal tar, sulfates SLS & SLES, triclocarban,
triclosan, and contains less than one percent synthetic fragrance. It is also vegan, gluten-free,
and cruelty-free.

What Else You Need to Know: This daily, all-over acne treatment effortlessly
targets acne to reveal clearer-, smoother-looking skin. Its lightweight formula and
active two percent salicylic acid visibly clear blemishes and prevent them from
returning. Niacinamide, vitamin C, and zinc work together to help unclog pores and
minimize the appearance of dark spots.

Clinical Results: In a consumer study:
- 85% of participants said it helped treat and heal blemishes after 24 hours
- 97% of participants said their skin looked clearer after using this product for one week
- 100% of participants said it didn't leave their skin feeling sensitive or irritated after
using for two weeks

Suggested Usage:
-After cleansing, massage one to two pumps of serum onto dry face and neck, avoiding
the eye area. Use two times per day.
-Follow up with your favorite moisturizer and SPF (morning) or moisturizer (evening).
-Sensitive skin? Use one time per day.
-For best results, use with Peace Out Acne Dots (sold separately) for targeted blemish control.

We Ship to Following Countries.

Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua and Barbuda
Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus
Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil
British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi
Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China
Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'ivoire
Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt
El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands
Fiji Finland France France Metropolitan French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern
Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe
Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard and McDonald Islands Honduras
Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Islamic Republic of Iran Israel Italy
Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea Korea Republic of Kuwait Kyrgyzstan
Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique
Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova, Republic of Monaco Mongolia Montserrat
Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand
Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau
Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar
Reunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Lucia Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe
Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia
South Africa Spain Sri Lanka St. Helena St. Kitts and Nevis St. Pierre and Miquelon St. Vincent and
the Grenadines Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands Swaziland Sweden Switzerland
Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic of Thailand Togo Tokelau
Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda
Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom (Great Britain) United States United States Virgin
Islands Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City State Venezuela Viet Nam Wallis And Futuna Islands
Western Sahara Yemen Zaire Zambia Zimbabwe Isle of Man Curaçao Sint Maarten