SmartyPants Women's Multi Vitamin, 90ct Halal Gelatin Free

We Sell & Ship Worldwide From USA

5 item(s)
Contact vendor
  • Pinterest

SmartyPants Women's Multi Vitamin, 90ct Halal Gelatin Free 

SmartyPants Vitamins is about family, authenticity and a core commitment to our collective well-being.

Every SmartyPants product is non-GMO and third-party lab tested for purity and potency. And for every bottle of SmartyPants sold, since the first bottle sold, we make a 1-for-1 nutrient grant to Vitamin Angels to help get life-changing supplements to those in need around the world.

SmartyPants Gummy Vitamins Women Multivitamin, 30 Day Supply

SmartyPants Women's Multi gummies are packed with 15 premium nutrients including vitamin D3 for immunity, vitamin B12 for energy, vitamins K1 & K2 for bone health, biotin for healthy hair, skin and nails, vitamin E, vitamin C for immunity, vitamin A for eye health, and folate as methylfolate – all in one delicious gummy without any of the junk.*

SmartyPants Women's Multi is non-GMO, gluten-free, gelatin-free and free of synthetic colors, artificial flavors or sweeteners. Women's Multi is specially-formulated based on the latest scientific research to fill average nutrient gaps in the average diet and includes the premium forms of nutrients the body prefers, whenever possible. So, you know that you're getting the nutrients your body needs, in forms that will go to use, in a delicious gummy you'll actually enjoy taking day after day.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.

  • Vitamin D as D3 for Immunity
  • Vitamin B12 as methylcobalamin for energy
  • Vitamins K1 and K2 as MK7 for bones
  • Biotin helps to maintain hair, skin, and nails
  • Folate as L-methylfolate
  • Vitamin E, an antioxidant
  • Vitamin C Supports Immunity
  • Vitamin A for eye health
  • Two Natural Flavors Strawberry Creme and Orange Creme


Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'ivoire Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France France Metropolitan French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard and McDonald Islands Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iraq Ireland Islamic Republic of Iran Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Korea Korea Republic  of Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova, Republic of Monaco Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Reunion Romania Russian Federation Rwanda Saint Lucia Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa Spain Sri Lanka St. Helena St. Kitts and Nevis St. Pierre and Miquelon St. Vincent and the Grenadines Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic of Thailand Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom (Great Britain) United States United States Virgin Islands Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City State Venezuela Viet Nam Wallis And Futuna Islands Western Sahara Yemen Zaire Zambia Zimbabwe Isle of Man Curaçao Sint Maarten